Sales service


We always will "start in setting and dedication" as a business development purposes, the entire production, sales, management, work into this sixth principle, the formation of a vibrant atmosphere for business development.

Companies adhering to the "brand-name products, the highest quality service" business philosophy, commitment to a solid technical strength, reliable product quality, fast service system to provide users with a full range of services to win customers' trust and support. The needs of customers is the company's direction and progressive work goals, anytime, anywhere to do everything we can to provide customers with quality products and effective services, in good faith to accept all kinds of comments, suggestions and complaints, and to build strong customer trust and cooperation and harmonious relationship.

 

Company with the establishment of quality management certification system, the establishment of a customer-centric pre-sale, after-sales service system.

 

Pre-sale services: the market demand for timely information and feedback to sales, R & D department, as one of the basis of new product development; and timely and accurate manner to provide customers with new products and other types of product information, the warm reception of all calls, letters , visiting customers, and carefully introduce the product model, features, performance, understanding customer needs, and do everything possible to be met.

 

Sale of services: after receiving the order to actively stocking, and in accordance with the provisions of the contract delivery date for the first time to be shipped items.

 

Service: receiving customer complaints, and based on customer comments, suggestions to make a timely manner. Where product quality, customer returned, the company will be unconditionally apply for a replacement, return.

 

Sales agents in the major system, driven by the domestic co-ordination through the retail system, our products achieved a high reputation and good performance.

 

 

The company's domestic sales network across the country, the spirit of "customer-facing, customer service, market-oriented, the purpose of developing city in full swing, the establishment of the excellent customer service channels.

 

△ professional maintenance staff planned to conduct regular tours of each user interviews and surveys. Production, engineering combined monthly technical training of maintenance personnel, and user feedback to report to the Production Technology Department, in order to make changes to product structure, and better customer satisfaction. All maintenance personnel are equipped with a set of maintenance tools and some common wear parts to ensure that the product failed to exclude one-time people to the disease.

△ We each specification, each breed products factory, to maintain a certain amount of consumable reserves purchased accessory products are no exception.

△ factory is responsible for all products offered by the operation, maintenance training; responsible for customer technical training for engineering professionals.

online customer service hotline:

086-514-86766588

Contact: Mr. Wang
Fax: 086-514-86762222

Email:zrwang520@163.com
Website:www.yzright.com.cn
Address: No.5 Dingsheng Road, Shaobo Industrial Park, Jiangdu District, Yangzhou City

Copyright:Yangzhou  Right Petroleum Machinery Co., Ltd.  Business License   Powered by www.300.cn

售后服务


        公司始终将"创业、守业、敬业"作为企业的发展宗旨,将整个生产、销售、管理工作都融入到这六字方针中,形成了朝气蓬勃的企业发展氛围。
公司秉承"创名牌产品,创优质服务"的经营理念,决心以扎实的技术实力,可靠的产品质量,快捷的服务体系,为用户提供全方位的服务,以赢得广大用户的信赖和支持。 顾客的需要就是本公司的工作方向和奋进目标,随时随地尽我们所能向顾客提供优质的产品和卓有成效的服务,诚心诚意地接受各类意见、建议与投诉,与顾客建立牢固和谐的信任合作关系。

        公司结合质量管理认证体系的建立,设立了一套以顾客为中心的售前、售中、售后服务体系。

        售前服务:将市场信息与需求及时反馈给销售、研发部门,作为新产品研发的依据之一;并及时准确地向客户提供新产品和其他各类产品的相关信息,热情接待一切来电、来函、来访客户,并悉心介绍产品的型号、特点、性能,了解顾客需求,并尽一切可能予以满足。

        售中服务:接到订单后积极备货,并依照合同所规定的交货日期在第一时间予以办理发货事项。

        售后服务:接受客户投诉,并依据客户意见、建议作出及时处理。凡因产品质量问题,客户要求退回的,公司将无条件办理换货、退货。

        在各大销售代理体系的带动下,国内通过各零售系统的配合,公司产品取得了较高的信誉和良好的业绩。

        公司的国内销售网络遍布全国各地,本着"面对客户、服务客户,面向市场,开发市的宗旨全面展开工作,建立了为客户服务的良好渠道。
        △ 专业维修人员按计划对每一用户进行定期巡回专访、调查。 生产部、工程部联合每月定期对维修人员进行技术培训,并将用户反馈意见上报至生产技术部,以便对产品结构作更改,更好地让用户满意。 所有维修人员均配备一套常用维修工具及部分易损件,保证产品的故障能一次性排除,人到病除。

        △ 我们对每一规格、每一品种的产品出厂,保持一定量的易损件储备,外购配套产品亦不例外。

        △ 厂方负责对所提供的所有产品进行操作、保养培训;负责对客户工程部专业人员进行技术培训。